

Candidate List General Election November 5, 2024

For the Office Of	Party	Ballot Name	Address	Phone	Email	Filing Date
United States President & Vice President	Republican	Donald J. Trump	PO Box 509 Arlington, VA 22216	617-303-6800	Trump@redcurve.com	8/15/2024
		JD Vance				
	Democratic	Kamala D. Harris	PO Box 438, Wilmington, DE 19899	408-621-9020	vmodak@kamalaharris.com	8/22/2024
		Tim Walz	-			
	Libertarian	Chase Oliver	2400 Henderson Mill Crt NE, Atlanta, GA 30345	470-737-4090	chase.oliver@votechaseoliver.com	8/13/2024
	2.00. carrar	Mike ter Maat	700 Skip Jack Rd, Kinsak, VA 22488	954-547-8996	mike@miketermaat.com	0, 10, 202 .
	Party for Socialism	Claudia De la Cruz	1835 7th St NW #189, Washington DC 20001	646-942-2444	dlacruz.c@gmail.com	8/12/2024
	and Liberation	Karina Garcia		917-843-2787	karinagarcianyc@gamil.com	
	Socialist Party USA	William P. Stodden	2210 Barr Dr, Ames, IA 50010	319-321-5243	info@spusa2024.org	8/16/2024
		Stephanie H. Cholensky	1414 3rd St, Apt 304, Minneapolis, MN 55454	612-703-6104	cholensky.s@gmail.com	
	We The People	Robert F. Kennedy Jr	PO Box 147, South Walpole, MA 02071	508-543-1720	Legal@teamkennedy.com	8/1/2024
		Nicole Shanahan	124 Washington St, Foxboro, MA 02036	508-543-1720		
	No Party	Shiva Ayyadurai	701 Concord Ave, Cambridge, MA 02138	857-810-0007	Shiva4President@Shiva4President.c	or 8/24/2024
		Crystal Ellis	11909 N 58th St, Omaha, NE 68152	402-686-4997	TFH.Movement@gmail.com	
United States Representative District 1	Republican	Mariannette Miller-Meeks	PO Box 33 Ottumwa, IA 52501			2/26/2024
·	Democratic	Christina Bohannan	PO Box 722 Iowa City, IA 52244	319-321-5823	christina@bohannanforcongress.com	
State Representative District 66	Republican	Steven P. Bradley	812 Maguoketa Dr. SE, Cascade, IA 52033	563-590-0845	sbradley@netins.net	2/26/2024
4	Democratic	Andy McKean	509 South Oak Street, Anamosa, IA 52205	319-975-0006	amckean.10@gmail.com	3/15/2024
Board of Supervisors - District 1	Republican	John Schlarmann	21461 Prairie Hill Road, Monticello, IA 52310	319-480-0694	schlarmann1@gmail.com	3/6/2024
Board of Supervisors - District 1	керивіісан	JOHN SCHIGHHAIM	21401 Plaine filli Road, Monticello, la 32310	319-460-0094		3/0/2024
Board of Supervisors - District 2	Democratic	Joe Oswald	935 Deer Run Dr, Monticello, IA 52310	319-480-5255	joenoswald@gmail.com	3/6/2024
Board of Supervisors- District 5	Republican	Jeff Swisher	22999 Fish House Rd, Anamosa, IA 52205	319-361-8596	swisherforsupervisor@gmail.com	3/6/2024
	Libertarian	Tom Durgin	23035 Fish House Rd, Anamosa, IA 52205	319-462-3821	tkdurgin@gmail.com	6/14/2024
County Auditor	Republican	Whitney Hein	11989 Richland Road, Monticello, IA 52310	641-919-9590	wltaglauer@gmail.com	3/7/2024
County Sheriff	Republican	Greg A. Graver	17487 Indigo Rd, Scotch Grove, IA 52310-7469	319-480-2147	ggraver@hotmail.com	3/20/2024
county sherm	Периопеин	dieg in diavel	•	313 400 2147	Saluveremountainson	3/20/2024
			Non-partisan offices			
		Ag	ricultural Extension Council (Vote for 4)			
		Cynthia Dirks	408 W. Summit St. Wyoming, IA 52362	319-721-8079	tbear@netins.net	8/14/2024
		April Isaacson	14455 County Rd E-29, Anamosa IA 52205	319-480-9426		8/26/2024
		Nicole Stecklein	21697 15th Ave., Bernard IA 52032	563-370-5679	nicole.stecklein@bayer.com	8/28/2024
		Anna Mary Riniker	11403 Shaw Rd., Anamosa IA 52205	319-462-6115	amriniker1@gmail.com	8/28/2024



Candidate List General Election November 5, 2024

For the Office Of	Party	Ballot Name	Address	Phone	Email	Filing Date			
Soil and Water District Commission (Vote for 3)									
		Walter Eddy Laetare	15207 42nd St., Olin IA 52320	319-521-4960	wlaetare@gmail.com	8/1/2024			
		Paul Specht	23939 215th St., Monticello IA 52310	319-480-8272	pspecht4799@gmail.com	8/26/2024			
		Mary Melchert	#1 Spring Farm Lane, Monticello IA 52310	319-465-3174	mpmelchert62@gmail.com	8/28/2024			
Township Candidates (Vote for 2)									
Cass Township	Trustee	Matt Kula	Madison Township	Trustee	Gale VonBehren				
	Trustee	Gerald Ehlers Jr.		Trustee	Jason Zamastil				
Castle Grove Township	Trustee	Kevin Miller	Oxford Township	Trustee	Scott A. Andresen				
	Trustee			Trustee	Clay Pestka				
Clay Township	Trustee	Mark Doll	Richland Township	Trustee	Mike Rogers				
	Trustee			Trustee					
Fairview Township	Trustee	Lyle A. Theisen	Rome Township	Trustee	Clarence Kofron				
	Trustee	Mark R. Robertson		Trustee	Dale A. Broulik				
Greenfield Township	Trustee	Glenn C. Hansen	Scotch Grove Township	Trustee	David C. Tobiason				
	Trustee	Don VonBehren		Trustee	Gary Paulsen				
Hale Township	Trustee	Terry Hamilton	Washington Township	Trustee	Rick Loes				
	Trustee	Jerry Irons		Trustee					
Jackson Township	Trustee	James M. Luckstead	Wayne Township	Trustee	Richard J. Wolken				
	Trustee	Lance Toenjes		Trustee	Scott F. Lubben				
Lovell Township	Trustee	Robert Ballou	Wyoming Township	Trustee	Dennis W. Carstensen				
	Trustee	Kevin Steiner		Trustee	Joseph H. Bisinger				
			Judges Standing for Retention						
Count		Court of Appeals	District Court		District Associate				
e Court		Tyler J. Buller	Andrew B. Chappell		Joan M. Black				
ау		Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly	David M. Cox		Brandon L. Schrock				
		·							
		Samuel Langholz	Elizabeth Dupuich		Nicholas Scott				
		Mary Ellen Tabor							
		Mary Ellen Tabor	Public massures		INICIIOIAS SCULL				

Public measures

Monticello School Public Measure MD

Shall the Board of Directors of the Monticello Community School District, in the Counties of Jones, Delaware, Linn and Dubuque, State of Iowa, be authorized to contract indebtedness and issue general obligation bonds in an amount not exceeding \$15,000,000 for the purpose of furnishing, equipping, constructing, improving, repairing and renovating school buildings and improving the sites therefor including a new elementary building located on the existing high school campus, and related site and building improvements?





Candidate List General Election November 5, 2024

- 11 200 20		- 4					
For the Office Of	Party	Ballot Name	Address	Phone	Email	Filing Date	
Constitutional Amendment							
		1					
Summary: Provides for only U.S. citizens aged	18 or older and meeting sta	te and county residency requirements to vote in subject to the same ci	all elections. Further provides that 17-year-old tizenship and residency requirements.	ls who will be 18 years old by the Gene	ral Election are eligible to vote i	in the primary election,	
		Full Text: Section 1. The following amend	ment to the Constitution of the State of Iowa is	s proposed:			
resident of this state for such period of time as s	hall be provided by law and o	by the amendment of 1970, is repealed and the of the county in which the citizen claims the citize ighteen years of age as of the next general elections.	en's vote for such period of time as shall be pro	ovided by law, shall be entitled to vote	at all elections which are author	rized by law. However, for	
		2					
Summary: Provides that the lieutenant governo	•	here is a temporary disability of the governor. Fu lity of the governor or governor-elect thus creating	,	•	•	e case of the resignation,	
		Full Text: Section 1. The following amend	ment to the Constitution of the State of Iowa is	s proposed:			
governor, the lieutenant governor shall act as go	overnor until the disability is	and the following adopted in lieu thereof: Sec. 1 removed, or the governor dies, resigns, or is rem create a vacancy in the office of lieutenant gover	oved from office. In case of the death, resignat	tion, or removal from office of the gove	ernor, the lieutenant governor si		